A sovereign alternative

The giants of the web provide the service identity. Their omnipresence allows them to identify us as a product. The low level of security on the web is maintained by the supranational will of organizations like the the NSA capable of access to any information, even confidential information, from anywhere in the world to fight against terrorism (Cloud Act).

But honest citizens are not terrorists and must be respected. This is the alternative model of Terradoxa.

Sovereign identity is technically identical to the terradoxa-powered service identity. In practice, governments must seize it and appropriate it to implement their own services. Terradoxa accompanies them.



dynamic image showing the authentication by reading scrambled qr-code

Authentication / SSO

Terradoxa facilitates access to sensitive sites secured with a digital identity unique with a very high evidential value.

The user saves time and has the guarantee of an ethical service that respects his exposure on the web. The creation of his identity is free and no one else can deliberately access his data without his consent. and within the limits of the law of the country where he lives.

The service provider secures its offer while presenting the guarantees of a customer journey. It instantaneously has information equivalent to an email address, which is the equivalent of an e-mail address. business card. "NAME", "FIRST NAME", "E-MAIL", with the difference that the user can take it back at any time with one click.

Terradoxa

Digital Sociétal en action

LA CONFIANCE, 20 ans pour la gagner,
5 minutes pour la perdre

Une alternative souveraine

Les géants du web occupent l'espace de l'identité de service. Leur omniprésence leur permet de nous identifier comme un produit. Le faible niveau de sécurité sur le web est maintenu par la volonté supranationale d'organisations comme la NSA permettant d'accéder à toute information même confidentielle partout dans le monde au nom de la lutte contre le terrorisme (cloud Act).

Mais Les citoyens honnêtes ne sont pas des terroristes et doivent être respectés. C'est le modèle alternatif de Terradoxa.

L'identité souveraine est techniquement identique à l'identité de service motorisée par terradoxa. En pratique, les gouvernements doivent s'en saisir et se l'approprier pour implémenter leurs propres services. Terradoxa les accompagne.

image dynamique montrant l'authentification par lecture de qr-code scurisé

Authentification / SSO

Terradoxa facilite l'accès aux sites sensibles sécurisés avec une identité numérique unique à très haute valeur probante.

L'utilisateur gagne du temps et a la garantie d'un service éthique qui respecte son exposition sur le web. La création de son identité est libre et personne d'autre que lui ne peut délibérement accèder à ses données sans son consentement et dans les limites de la loi du pays où il habite.

Le fournisseur de services sécurise son offre tout en présentant les gages d'un parcours client simple,respectueux des données sensibles de ses utilisateurs. Il dispose instantanement d'informations équivalentes à une carte de visite. "NOM", "PRÉNOM", "COURRIEL", à la différence que l'utilisateur peut la reprendre à tout moment en un clic.